Our Faculties

The E.H.E. EurAka faculties are characterized by their practical and science-based research and teaching.

Our university is divided into three faculties: Economics, Technology, Integral Medicine. Each faculty is self-responsible for the offer of study programs, qualification courses and supervision of doctoral projects. Our professors, university lecturers and academic staff are assigned to the respective faculties.

In addition, E.H.E. EurAka has a matrix structure for substantive research and development work organized in institutes. With effect from August 2018 the classical structure with independent chairs has been transferred to mostly interdisciplinary research teams. Each research team is part of an institute which emphasizes the thematic research priorities. It is possible that faculty members are active in several institutes.

The institutes are open for cooperation and extended cooperation with external scientists, both from partner universities of E.H.E. EurAka as well as from other institutions, as well as for practitioners / companies, the comprehensive content solutions.



The Faculty of Economics distinguishes itself by its international networking and the extensive scientific research profile. The degree program of Law is integrated in the Faculty of Economics. Legal doctorates are possible.

» to the faculty

For many years, the Faculty of Engineering and Technology has been involved in outstanding research projects and has a solid international reputation. Most recently awarded the Research Seal 2018/19 "Innovative through Research" of the German Stifterverband!

» to the faculty

Integral Medicine
The Faculty of Integral Medicine is the nucleus of the university and offers six study programs in collaboration with the Athens Study Center.

» to the faculty