E.H.E. EurAka Reseach in Technology - Private European University EurAka Switzerland

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss made:MBALawHotel ManagementGlobal DeliveryMaritime ManagementPrivate Swiss University DegreeMaster'sAirport ManagementEmployability ImpactPhDRetail ManagementExcellenceBanking & FinanceParalegal StudiesDBAPublic AdministrationCareerProject ManagementBachelorPractice-OrientationHospitality ManagementResearchHealthcare ManagementSwiss QualityInternational BusinessBBAScienceEngineeringOnline LearningIntegral MedicineTechnologyISO 17024 CertificationManufacturing ManagementDoctor of ScienceAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementSustainability and CSRQuality ManagementTotal Plant Management

2018: Swiss Higher Education ranked as second best in the world

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAKA CH

Private University for
Medical Studies, Technology & Economics

Higher Education -
Swiss made
E.H.E. EurAka Research Award
GAME DBIC - E.H.E. EurAka
Seal of Research 2018/2019 for excellent research
German Stifterverband
(Federal Ministry of
Education and Research)
Go to content
Research in Technology and Engineering

Due to her excellent research output the GAME DBIC - E.H.E. EurAka is awarded with the Seal of Research 2018/2019 "Innovative through Research" by the German Stifterverband (Federal Ministry of Education and Research Germany).

The E.H.E. Private European University EurAka has an internationally acknowledged track record in research. Its research and development in technology and engineering has attracted substantial research funding from governments and global corporations. The E.H.E. Euraka with her Research Institutes (DBIC/EIE) is a member of the project ENPRO, ‘Modular Equipment for Energy Efficient Chemical Production’ of the German Ministry of Economy.

In its research, the E.H.E. EurAka also cooperates with prestigious Institutes of other Universities, like Erlangen, Germany. Swiss and German engineering are coming together. The result is the synergy of technological capabilities and state of the art precision being famous around the world.

The E.H.E. EurAka is also involved in the official German project called ‘Industry 4.0' and has its own industrial company, the DBIC International. DBIC International consults with and is supplier of international first tier corporations. EurAka’s DBIC International was involved in the project of ENVIROTHERM, based on research funds of Germany’s Federal State of Saxony.

DBIC research is often conducted in cooperation with GAME, the Global Alliance for Management Education representing a global alliance of 35 Institutes und Universities on 5 continents. This alliance links research on technology with management advantageously. Such effective research does not only make the E.H.E. EurAka’s doctoral studies or the Master in Project Management prestigious programmes of studies, e.g., by connecting technology and management, but those of the Bachelor and Master in Total Plant and Quality Management as well.
E.H.E. EurAka research receives prize
EurAka University Scientific Research
EurAka University Scientific Research
E.H.E. EurAka Swiss Quality
E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
(Private European University EurAka Switzerland)
Back to content

Forschung in Technik und Technologie - E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss madeMBAHotel ManagementAirport ManagementJuraMaritime ManagementSwiss University DegreeMaster'sEmployability ImpactPhDRetail ManagementExcellenceBanking & FinanceDBAPublic AdministrationCareerProject ManagementWirtschaftsrechtBachelorPractice-OrientationHospitality ManagementResearchHealthcare ManagementSwiss QualityInternational BusinessBBAScienceEngineeringOnline LearningIntegral MedicineTechnologyISO 17024 CertificationManufacturing ManagementDoctor of ScienceAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementSustainability and CSRQuality ManagementTotal Plant Management

2018: Schweizerische Hochschulbildung als zweitbeste der Welt bewertet

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAKA CH

Private universitäre Hochschule für
Integrale Medizin, Technologie & Ökonomie

Higher Education -
Swiss made


 
 

Forschungssiegel 2018/19 des
Stifterverbands (Bundesministerium
für Bildung und Forschung) für
GAME DBIC - E.H.E. EurAka
E.H.E. EurAka Forschung ausgezeichnet
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Forschung in Technik und Technologie

Forschung
Forschungsprojekte & Kooperationen

Aufgrund ihrer hervorragenden Forschungsaktivitäten wurde die Forschungsgruppe DBIC-E.H.E. EurAka vom Deutschen Stifterverband (Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung) mit dem Siegel 2018/2019 "Innovativ durch Forschung" ausgezeichnet.

Die E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH hat eine international aner-kannte Erfolgsbilanz in der Forschung. Ihre Forschung und Entwicklung in Technologie und Technik wurde durch beachtliche Forschungsgelder von Regierungen und globalen Unternehmen unterstützt. Die Europa Hoch-schule Euraka mit ihren Forschungsinstituten (DBIC / EIE) ist Mitglied des Projekts "ENPRO - Energieeffizienz und Prozessbeschleunigung für die Chemische Industrie" des Bundeswirtschaftsministeriums.

In ihrer Forschung kooperiert die EurAka Hochschule auch mit renommierten Instituten anderer Universitäten, wie Erlangen, Deutschland. Schweizerisches und deutsches Ingenieurwesen addieren sich. Das Ergebnis ist die Synergie von technologischen Fähigkeiten und modernster Präzision, die auf der ganzen Welt berühmt sind.

Die EurAka Hochschule ist auch am offiziellen deutschen Projekt "Industrie 4.0" beteiligt und hat ein eigenes Industrieunternehmen, die DBIC International. DBIC International berät und ist Lieferant von internationalen Topunternehmen. EurAka’s DBIC International war am Projekt ENVIROTHERM beteiligt, das auf Forschungsmitteln des deutschen Bundeslandes Sachsen basiert.

Die DBIC-Forschung wird u.a. in Kooperation mit GAME durchgeführt, der Global Alliance for Management Education, welche eine weltweite Allianz von 35 Instituten und Universitäten auf fünf Kontinenten repräsentiert. Diese Allianz verbindet die Technologieforschung mit der in Management in sich gegenseitig ergänzender Weise. Eine solch effektive Forschung macht nicht nur das Promotionsstudium der EurAka Hochschule oder den Master in Projekt Management zu prestigeträchtigen Studienprogrammen, z. B. durch die Verbindung von Technologie und Management, sondern auch den Bachelor und Master in Total Plant Management.
EurAka Hochschule ausgezeichnete Forschung
E.H.E. EurAka Forschung in Technologie
EurAka Hochschule wissenschaftliche Forschung
E.H.E. EurAka schweizer Qualität
E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
(Private European University EurAka Switzerland)
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt