Master of Business Administration - Private European University EurAka Switzerland

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss made:MBALawHotel ManagementGlobal DeliveryMaritime ManagementPrivate Swiss University DegreeMaster'sAirport ManagementEmployability ImpactPhDRetail ManagementExcellenceBanking & FinanceParalegal StudiesDBAPublic AdministrationCareerProject ManagementBachelorPractice-OrientationHospitality ManagementResearchHealthcare ManagementSwiss QualityInternational BusinessBBAScienceEngineeringOnline LearningIntegral MedicineTechnologyISO 17024 CertificationManufacturing ManagementDoctor of ScienceAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementSustainability and CSRQuality ManagementTotal Plant Management

2018: Swiss Higher Education ranked as second best in the world

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAKA CH

Private University for
Medical Studies, Technology & Economics

Higher Education -
Swiss made
E.H.E. EurAka Research Award
GAME DBIC - E.H.E. EurAka
Seal of Research 2018/2019 for excellent research
German Stifterverband
(Federal Ministry of
Education and Research)
Go to content
EurAka University Master of Business Administration
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA
The MBA's strategic objective is to prepare students for the future in economy and business. All modules are based on the latest standard of knowledge, which actual research has identified as superior to the many popular but uneffective frameworks of the 20th century. This supports E.H.E. Euraka graduates to demonstrate outstanding performance and to contribute progressive values to organisations. Read details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
EurAka University MBA IT Technology
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in IT Technology

This new MBA programme will be available at the beginning of the summer semester 2019.
If you want to be informed in advance, please contact the E.H.E. EurAka.
EurAka University Postgraduate Studies Banking and Finance
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Banking & Finance
The MBA in Banking and Finance’s strategic objective is particularly focused on organisational needs of financial organisations. Modules on the programme of studies are delivering cross-functional insights. They are covering, e.g., investment banking, retail banking, operations, monetary economics, risk management, financial theory, banking risk, coporate governance and regulatory frameworks and so on. Read details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
EurAka University Postgraduate Studies: Banking, Financial Risk Management
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Banking & Risk Management
The MBA in Banking & Risk Management is consequentially practice-oriented: Knowledge is delivered, which can be taken out of the classroom and finds direct application in daily routine and practice. Cross-functionally the core of the E.H.E. EurAka MBA programme in Banking & Risk Management covers: Risk Management, Finance, Accounting, International Business, Project and Strategic Management, Business Statistics, etc., which all are concentrated on the financial sector. Read details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
EurAka University MBA Airport Management
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Airport Management
The contemporary job description states that airports are more than transport hubs. The airport manager will need to be a great multi-tasker as they will oversee a large number of different parts of the operations, like supervising all maintenance of terminals, runways and other buildings, making sure they are up to standard. Equally, the airport manager cares for safety, security, and the environment. That is what the E.H.E. EurAka MBA in Airport Management stands for. Read more details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
EurAka University Maritime Management
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Maritime Management
The MBA in Maritime Management fully concentrates on needs, opportunities and challenges of the maritime sector, whether shipping companies, ports or maritime logistics. The E.H.E. EurAka MBA in Maritime Management delivers methods and models of forward-leading effectiveness allowing direct implementation in maritime organisations. E.g., Port, Supply Chain, and Logistics Management, Maritime Accounting, Human Resources in the Shipping Industry, Maritime Operations Management, Economics of International Trade and Shipping, Maritime Governance, Compliance, and Law, ... Read details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
E.H.E. EurAka Studies for the Automotive Industry
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Automotive Management
The MBA in Automotive Management introduces to especially selected theoretical methods and models of forward-leading effectiveness allowing direct implementation in challenging and complex contexts of automotive organisations. Subject areas are covering Automotive Operations Management, Total Automotive Quality Management, Consumer Behaviour and the Automotive Brand, Global Automotive Supply Chain Management, Dealership and Sales Management, and more. Read details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
E.H.E. EurAka Manufacturing Studies
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Manufacturing Management
The E.H.E. EurAka MBA in Manufacturing Management introduces to methods and models of forward-leading effectiveness for direct implementation in manufacturing organisations. Examples of modules are: The Architecture of Manufacturing Systems, Organisational Communication, Occupational Security, Safety & Health Administration, Supply Chain Management, Inventory and Warehousing, Total Quality Management, ... Read details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
E.H.E. EurAka Hospitality Management
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Hotel Management
Hotels deliver a service of highest importance to all travellers. A hotel can be small or big; it can belong to a chain or be independent; it can be one star or five stars - one aspect does not change: Guests want to find what they expect. The E.H.E. EurAka MBA in Hotel Management addresses the cross-functional knowledge and skills delivering the right service-orientation at the same time: e.g., Front Desk Operations, Human Resource Management, Marketing Management, Workplace Security, Safety & Health, Food and Beverage Management, and much more. Read details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
E.H.E. EurAka Retailing
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Retail Management
The E.H.E. EurAka MBA in Retail Management is all about opportunities and challenges of the retail industry in the 21st century. Online and high-street outlets, hybrid models - that means complexities and chances, if a manager has the right knowledge. Economics and Retailing, Consumer Trends and Retail Management, Strategic Retail Management, Retail Management and Technology, High-streets, Shopping Malls, and E-Commerce are only a few modules within the holistic E.H.E. EurAka Retailing MBA. Read details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
E.H.E. EurAka Swiss Quality
E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
(Private European University EurAka Switzerland)
Back to content

Master of Business Administration - E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss made:MBAHotel ManagementGlobal DeliveryMaritime ManagementSwiss University DegreeMaster'sEmployability ImpactPhDRetail ManagementExcellenceBanking & FinanceDBAPublic AdministrationCareerProject ManagementBachelorPractice-OrientationHospitality ManagementResearchHealthcare ManagementSwiss QualityInternational BusinessBBAScienceEngineeringOnline LearningIntegral MedicineTechnologyISO 17024 CertificationManufacturing ManagementDoctor of ScienceAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementSustainability and CSRQuality ManagementTotal Plant Management

2018: Schweizerische Hochschulbildung als zweitbeste der Welt bewertet

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAKA CH

Private universitäre Hochschule für
Integrale Medizin, Technologie & Ökonomie

Higher Education -
Swiss made


 
 

Forschungssiegel 2018/19 des
Stifterverbands (Bundesministerium
für Bildung und Forschung) für
GAME DBIC - E.H.E. EurAka
E.H.E. EurAka Forschung ausgezeichnet
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Master of Business Administration

Broschüren
EurAka Hochschule Masterstudium: Banking, Financial Risk Management
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Banking & Risk Management
Der MBA in Banking & Risk Management ist konsequent praxisorientiert: Wissen, das direkt aus den interaktiven Vorlesungen genommen und im Praxisalltag angewendet werden kann. Funktionsübergreifend ist das Zentrum des E.H.E. EurAka MBA in Banking & Risk Management: Risikomanagement, Finanzen, Rechnungswesen, International Business, Projekt- und strategisches Management, Business Statistics, etc. - alles auf den Finanzsektor fokussiert. Lesen Sie Details in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
EurAka University Masterstudium Banking and Finance
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Banking & Finance
Der MBA in Banking & Finance verfolgt eine strategische Zielsetzung, die sich insbesondere auf die organisatorischen Bedürfnisse von Finanzinstituten konzentriert. Die Module des Studienprogramms liefern funktionsübergreifendes Wissen. Sie umfassen u.a. Investment-Banking, Retail-Banking, Operations, monetäre Ökonomie, Risikomanagement, Finanztheorie, Bankenrisiko, Corporate Governance und regulatorische Rahmenbedingungen, etc. Lesen Sie Details dazu in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
EurAka Hochschule MBA Airport Management
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Airport Management
Die aktuelle Jobbeschreibung zum Flughafenmanagement besagt, dass Flughäfen heute nicht nur Verkehrsknotenpunkte sind. Der Flughafenmanager muss ein großer Multi-Tasker sein, da er eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Teilen des Betriebs beaufsichtigt, z.B. die Überwachung der Wartung von Terminals, Start- und Landebahnen und anderen Gebäuden, um sicherzustellen, dass sie dem Standard entsprechen. Gleichermaßen sorgt der Flughafenbetreiber für die Sicherheit und Umwelt. Das genau ist, wofür der E.H.E. EurAka MBA in Airport Management steht. Lesen Sie Details in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
EurAka Hochschule Maritime Management
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Maritime Management
Der MBA in Maritime Management konzentriert sich voll auf die Bedürfnisse, Chancen und Herausforderungen des maritimen Sektors, ob Reedereien, Häfen oder maritime Logistik. Der E.H.E. EurAka MBA in Maritime Management lehrt Methoden und Modelle zukunftsweisender Effektivität, die eine direkte Umsetzung in maritimen Organisationen ermöglicht. Z.B.: Hafen-, Supply Chain und Logistikmanagement, Maritime Accounting, Personalwesen in der Schifffahrtsindustrie, Maritime Operations Management, Wirtschaft im internationalen Handel und Schifffahrt, Maritime Governance, Compliance und Recht, ... Lesen Sie Details in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
E.H.E. EurAka Masterstudium Automotive Industrie
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Automotive Management
Der MBA in Automotive Management stellt ausgewählte theoretische Methoden und Modelle zukunftsorientierter Effektivität vor, die eine direkte Umsetzung in die anspruchsvollen und komplexen Zusammenhänge von Automobil-unternehmen ermöglichen. Die Fachbereiche umfassen Automotive Operations Management, Total Automotive Quality Management, Konsumentenverhalten und die Automarke, Global Automotive Supply Chain Management, Autohaus- und Verkaufsmanage-ment und mehr. Lesen Sie Details in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
E.H.E. EurAka Manufacturing Studien
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Manufacturing Management
Der E.H.E. EurAka MBA in Manufacturing Management stellt Methoden und Modelle zukunftsweisender Effektivität für die direkte Implementierung in produzierenden Unternehmen in den Mittelpunkt der Studien. Beispiele für Module sind: Die Architektur von Fertigungs-systemen, Organisations-kommunikation, Arbeitssicherheit & Gesundheit, Supply Chain Management, Bestandsführung und Lagerhaltung, Total Quality Management, ... Lesen Sie Details in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
E.H.E. EurAka Hospitality Management
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Hotel Management
Hotels bieten für alle Reisenden einen entscheidenden Service. Ein Hotel kann klein oder groß sein; es kann zu einer Kette gehören oder unabhängig sein; es kann ein  Ein-Stern- oder fünf Sterne-Hotel sein - ein Aspekt ändert sich nicht: Gäste wollen vorfinden, was sie erwarten. Der E.H.E. EurAka MBA in Hotel-management bezieht sich auf funktionsübergreifende Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten, die gleichzeitig die richtige Serviceorientierung bieten: z.B. Rezeption, Personal-, Marketingmanagement, Arbeitsplatzsicherheit & Gesundheit, Lebensmittel- und Getränkemanagement und vieles mehr. Lesen Sie Details in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
E.H.E. EurAka Retailing
E.H.E. EurAka
MBA in Retail Management
Im E.H.E. EurAka MBA Retail Management geht es um Chancen und Herausforderungen des Einzelhandels im 21. Jahrhundert. Online- und Outlets, Hybrid-Modelle - das heißt Komplexität und Chancen - wenn ein Manager das richtige Wissen hat. Wirtschaft und Einzelhandel, Verbrauchertrends und Einzelhandelsmanagement, Strategisches Handelsmanagement, Einzelhandelsmanagement und Technologie, Outlets, Einkaufs-zentren und E-Commerce sind nur einige wenige Module innerhalb des ganzheitlichen E.H.E. EurAka Einzelhandels-MBA. Lesen Sie Details in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
E.H.E. EurAka schweizer Qualität
E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
(Private European University EurAka Switzerland)
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt