Bachelor Programmes - Private European University EurAka Switzerland

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss made:MBAHotel ManagementGlobal DeliveryMaritime ManagementSwiss University DegreeMaster'sEmployability ImpactPhDRetail ManagementExcellenceBanking & FinanceDBAPublic AdministrationCareerProject ManagementBachelorPractice-OrientationHospitality ManagementResearchHealthcare ManagementSwiss QualityInternational BusinessBBAScienceEngineeringOnline LearningIntegral MedicineTechnologyISO 17024 CertificationManufacturing ManagementDoctor of ScienceAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementSustainability and CSRQuality ManagementTotal Plant Management

2018: Swiss Higher Education ranked as second best in the world

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAKA CH

Private University for
Medical Studies, Technology & Economics

Higher Education -
Swiss made
E.H.E. EurAka Research Award
GAME DBIC - E.H.E. EurAka
Seal of Research 2018/2019 for excellent research
German Stifterverband
(Federal Ministry of
Education and Research)
Go to content
Brochures
EurAka University BBA Studies
E.H.E. EurAka Bachelor of
Business Adminstration
The E.H.E. EurAka BBA programme is the ideal starting point for studying business and management. It is the most versatile programme, designed to offer choice: to continue with general management or to specialise later. This is the particular charme: Sophisticated and contemporary modules qualifying E.H.E. EurAka graduates for working in various business disciplines and organisational functions. They are equipped with excellent expertise and capabilities. Read details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
EurAka University BPA Studies
EurAka University BA in Hospitality Management
E.H.E. EurAka Bachelor in Hospitality Management
The E.H.E. EurAka Bachelor in Hospitality Management is a specific programme of studies preparing candidates for responsible and qualified roles in organisations of the hospitality industry or for self-employment: all around the functions of hotels, travel agencies, and/or tour operators. The many international study centres of the E.H.E. EurAka have specialised in particular pathways, which they have developed together with the University. This means that there is not just one pathway of specialisation, there are different ones. Interested? Read details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
E.H.E. EurAka Bachelor in Public Administration
The E.H.E. EurAka BPA is the right programme for all being interested to work or further qualify as civil servants. Instead of translating private sector knowledge to public services, the Bachelor in Public Administration exclusively deals with relevant public service concepts and methods. After a general introduction to management and economics in general, the E.H.E. EurAka BPA quickly focuses on what is important in and for the public sector. The BPA is versatile but speaks the language of public services in full. Read details in the brochure and download the Application Form.
E.H.E. EurAka Swiss Quality
E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
(Private European University EurAka Switzerland)
Back to content

Bachelor Programme - E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss madeMBAHotel ManagementAirport ManagementJuraMaritime ManagementSwiss University DegreeMaster'sEmployability ImpactPhDRetail ManagementExcellenceBanking & FinanceDBAPublic AdministrationCareerProject ManagementWirtschaftsrechtBachelorPractice-OrientationHospitality ManagementResearchHealthcare ManagementSwiss QualityInternational BusinessBBAScienceEngineeringOnline LearningIntegral MedicineTechnologyISO 17024 CertificationManufacturing ManagementDoctor of ScienceAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementSustainability and CSRQuality ManagementTotal Plant Management

2018: Schweizerische Hochschulbildung als zweitbeste der Welt bewertet

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAKA CH

Private universitäre Hochschule für
Integrale Medizin, Technologie & Ökonomie

Higher Education -
Swiss made


 
 

Forschungssiegel 2018/19 des
Stifterverbands (Bundesministerium
für Bildung und Forschung) für
GAME DBIC - E.H.E. EurAka
E.H.E. EurAka Forschung ausgezeichnet
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Bachelor Programme

Broschüren > Wirtschaft und Management
EurAka Hochschule BBA Studies
E.H.E. EurAka Bachelor of
Business Adminstration
Das E.H.E. EurAka BBA Programm ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für das Studium von Wirtschaft und Management. Der BBA ist das vielseitigste Programm, das von der E.H.E. EurAka entwickelt wurde, um fundiertes Managementwissen zu vermitteln, mit der vielseitigen Option sich später zu spezialisieren. Das ist der besondere Anspruch: Anspruchsvolle und zukunfts-orientierte Module qualifizieren E.H.E. EurAka-Absolventinnen und Absolventen in verschiedenen betriebswirtschaftlichen Disziplinen und organisatorischen Funktionen. Sie sind mit exzellentem Fach-wissen und Fähigkeiten ausgestattet. Lesen Sie Details dazu in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
EurAka Hochschule BPA Studies
E.H.E. EurAka Bachelor in Public Administration
Der E.H.E. EurAka BPA ist das richtige Programm für alle, die daran interessiert sind, im öffentlichen Dienst zu arbeiten oder sich darin weiter zu qualifizieren. Anstatt das Wissen von Privatunternehmen in öffentliche Dienste zu übersetzen, befasst sich der Bachelor in öffentlicher Verwaltung ausschließlich mit relevanten Konzepten und Methoden des öffentlichen Dienstes. Nach einer allgemeinen Einführung in Management und Wirtschaft, konzentriert sich der E.H.E. EurAka BPA unmittelbar auf das, was im und für den öffentlichen Dienst wichtig ist. Der BPA ist vielseitig, aber auf den öffentlichen Dienst konzentriert. Lesen Sie die Details in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
EurAka Hochschule International Management
E.H.E. EurAka Bachelor in
International Business
Der E.H.E. EurAka BIB bietet fundiertes Wissen und praxisorientierte Fähigkeiten für Jobs im internationalen Management: z. B. Verständnis für multikulturelle Unterschiede; Kenntnisse internationaler Regularien, Handelsbedingungen und -praktiken; auf internationaler Ebene zu analysieren; und so viel mehr. Der E.H.E. EurAka Bachelor in International Business wurde von Spezialisten entwickelt, die eigene langjährige Erfahrung im internationalen Management haben. Lesen Sie Details dazu in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
EurAka Hochschule BA in Hospitality Management
E.H.E. EurAka Bachelor in Hospitality Management
Der E.H.E. EurAka Bachelor in Hospitality Management ist ein spezifisches Studienprogramm, das auf verantwortungsvolle und qualifizierte Rollen in Unterehmen der Hotellerie, des Gastgewerbes oder auf die Selbstständigkeit vorbereitet: rund um die Funktionen von Hotels, Reisebüros und/oder Reiseveranstaltern. Die vielen internationalen Studien-zentren der E.H.E. EurAka haben sich auf bestimmte Schwerpunkte spezialisiert, die sie gemeinsam mit der E.H.E. EurAka entwickelt haben. Das bedeutet, dass es nicht nur einen Weg der Spezialisierung gibt, sondern verschiedene. Interessiert? Lesen Sie die Details in der Broschüre und laden Sie das Anmeldeformular herunter.
E.H.E. EurAka schweizer Qualität
E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
(Private European University EurAka Switzerland)
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt