EurAka University Alumni - European University EurAka Switzerland

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss made:MBAHotel ManagementGlobal DeliveryMaritime ManagementSwiss University DegreeMaster'sEmployability ImpactPhDRetail ManagementExcellenceBanking & FinanceDBAPublic AdministrationCareerProject ManagementBachelorPractice-OrientationHospitality ManagementResearchHealthcare ManagementSwiss QualityInternational BusinessBBAScienceEngineeringOnline LearningIntegral MedicineTechnologyISO 17024 CertificationManufacturing ManagementDoctor of ScienceAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementSustainability and CSRQuality ManagementTotal Plant Management

Go to content
Testimonials, Graduation & Alumni
EurAka University Graduates
Becoming an Alumni of the EurAka University means to join an intercontinental association of peers.

The University's graduates are coming from many, many countries in Europe, Asia, and Africa. Even the first from the USA are joining now. This international standing makes the EurAka University very proud.

Of course, the EurAka University's Alumni are networking and exchange ideas or even make common plans. That is the nature of Alumni societies. But, we at the EurAka University are convinced that our Alumni are the best ambassadors for the University. That is not new, agreed. But it is not just about being an ambassador for the University in the outside world. Who is more suited to support the University's inner world than her graduates? Who can assist active students better than those, who have already successfully completed their studies?

Coaching and mentoring active students is an important contribution to which the EurAka University invites and warmly welcomes her graduates.
EurAka University Alumni
E.H.E. European University
EurAka Switzerland
Higher Education -
Swiss Made
Back to content

EurAka Hochschule Alumni - E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH

E.H.E. European Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss made:MBAHotel ManagementGlobales StudiumMaritime ManagementSchweizer UniversitätsabschlussMaster StudiumEmployability ImpactDoktorstudiumRetail ManagementSchweizer QualitätBanking & FinanceDBAStudium Öffentliche VerwaltungKarriereProjekt ManagementBachelor StudiumPraxisorientierte StudienHospitality ManagementForschungHealthcare ManagementBanken & RisikomanagementInternational BusinessBBAWissenschaftTechnologiestudiumOnline-StudiumIntegrale MedizinTechnikstudiumISO 17024 ZertifizierungHabilitationAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementDoctor of Public AdministrationNachhaltigkeit & CSRTotal Plant ManagementQualitätsmanagementManufacturing Management

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
Testimonials, Graduierung & Alumni
EurAka University Graduates
Alumni der EurAka Hochschule zu sein heißt, sich einer globalen Gruppe von Absolventinnen und Absolventen anzuschließen.

Die Absolventen der EurAka Hochschule kommen aus vielen, vielen Ländern - aus Europa, Asien und Afrika. Sogar die ersten aus den USA kommen jetzt hinzu. Diese internationale Position macht die EurAka Hochschule sehr stolz.

Natürlich ist es ein Ziel einer Alumni Society, dass ihre Mitglieder sich vernetzen und Ideen austauschen oder gemeinsam Pläne machen. Das ist die Natur der Alumni Societies. Aber wir von der EurAka Hochschule sind überzeugt, dass unsere Alumni die besten Botschafter der Hochschule sind. Dabei geht es nicht alleine darum, in der Außenwelt Botschafter der EurAka Hochschule zu sein. Wer ist besser geeignet, die Studierenden der Universität zu unterstützen als ihre Absolventen? Wer kann aktive Studierende besser beraten als diejenigen, die ihr Studium bereits erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben?

Coaching und Mentoring aktiver Studierender ist ein wichtiger Beitrag, zu dem die EurAka University ihre Absolventen, d.h. Alumni herzlich einlädt.
EurAka University Alumni
E.H.E. Europa Hochschule
EurAka CH
Higher Education -
Swiss Made
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt