EurAka University Documentation - Private European University EurAka Switzerland

E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss made:MBAHotel ManagementGlobal DeliveryMaritime ManagementSwiss University DegreeMaster'sEmployability ImpactPhDRetail ManagementExcellenceBanking & FinanceDBAPublic AdministrationCareerProject ManagementBachelorPractice-OrientationHospitality ManagementResearchHealthcare ManagementSwiss QualityInternational BusinessBBAScienceEngineeringOnline LearningIntegral MedicineTechnologyISO 17024 CertificationManufacturing ManagementDoctor of ScienceAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementSustainability and CSRQuality ManagementTotal Plant Management

2018: Swiss Higher Education ranked as second best in the world
Go to content
Official Status
E.H.E. EurAka Certification:
Presence and Past


The E.H.E. EurAka actually joins various internationally acknowledged higher education associations as Institutional Member. Officially and according to the HFKG Swiss University Law and WBF, but as well the cantonal laws of our University's location in Basel-Landschaft no further accreditation, certification, QM certificates or other certificates are requested from the E.H.E. EurAka until the end of the year 2022.

Actually, the E.H.E. EurAka develops a new Holistic QM Handbook in direct cooperation with the DeuZert GmbH Germany founding member of the IFEC International Forum for the Certification of Educational Services, which is the international organisation for ISO 29990:2010. This development is supported by the former President of EduQua Switzerland.

In this development and cooperation with a founding member of the IFEC International Forum for the Certification of Educational Services, the E.H.E. EurAka amends the content of the EduQua and IQNet ISO 9000 Certification for that it respects the newer, hence actual EN/DIN ISO29990 learning service accordingly.

In the past, the E.H.E. EurAka held a number of official Certifications. Among these were the SQS Certification, the EduQua Certification, valid until June 2011 and the IQNet ISO 9001-2000 Certification, valid until February 2010. Further such Certifications held comprised Quality Austria (valid until December 2010), or QS Zurich. These certifications were discontinued for the reason that relevant changes and modernisation in the higher education context, cf. EN/DIN ISO29990 were not implemented in these certifications.
EurAka University Certification
Back to content

Dokumentationspartner - E.H.E. Europa Hochschule EurAka CH

E.H.E. European Hochschule EurAka CH
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland

Higher Education Swiss made:MBAHotel ManagementGlobales StudiumMaritime ManagementSchweizer UniversitätsabschlussMaster StudiumEmployability ImpactDoktorstudiumRetail ManagementSchweizer QualitätBanking & FinanceDBAStudium Öffentliche VerwaltungKarriereProjekt ManagementBachelor StudiumPraxisorientierte StudienHospitality ManagementForschungHealthcare ManagementBanken & RisikomanagementInternational BusinessBBAWissenschaftTechnologiestudiumOnline-StudiumIntegrale MedizinTechnikstudiumISO 17024 ZertifizierungHabilitationAutomotive ManagementDoctor of Healthcare AdministrationCompliance ManagementDoctor of Public AdministrationNachhaltigkeit & CSRTotal Plant ManagementQualitätsmanagementManufacturing Management

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
Dokumentation
EurAka Hochschule Zertifizierung:
Gegenwart und Vergangenheit


2018 tritt die EurAka Hochschule einer Reihe von international anerkannten Hochschulverbänden als institutionelles Mitglied bei. Offiziell und nach dem HFKG Universitätsgesetz und dem WBF, aber auch gemäss den kantonalen Gesetzen unseres Hochschul-Standortes im Kanton Basel-Landschaft sind bis zum Ende des Jahres 2022 keine weiteren Akkreditierungen, Zertifizierungen, QM-Zertifikate oder andere Zertifikate für die EurAka Universität erforderlich.

Jedoch entwickelt die EurAka Hochschule aktuell und in direkter Zusammen-arbeit mit einem Gründungsmitglied des Internationalen IFEC-Forums für die Zertifizierung von Bildungsdienstleistungen, das die internationale Organisation für die ISO 29990:2010 Zertifzierung ist, ein neues und ganz-heitliches QM-Handbuch.

In dieser Entwicklung und Zusammenarbeit mit diesem Gründungsmitglied des Internationalen IFEC-Forums für die Zertifizierung von Bildungsdienstleistungen integriert die EurAka Hochschule die neuen Hochschulkriterien, damit der jetzige Inhalt der EduQua und IQNet ISO 9000 Zertifizierung auch diese Neuerungen implementiert D.h., dass Ziele und Inhalte mit den neueren, also aktuellen EN / DIN ISO 29990 Vorgaben konform sind.

In der Vergangenheit hatte die EurAka Hochschule eine Reihe von offiziellen Zertifizierungen. Dazu gehörten die SQS-Zertifizierung, bis Juni 2011 gültig, die EduQua-Zertifizierung, bis Februar 2010 gültig, sowie die IQNet-Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2000. Weitere Zertifizierungen waren Quality Austria (gültig bis Dezember 2010). Diese Zertifizierungen wurden nicht weitergeführt, da relevante Änderungen und Modernisierungen im Hochschul-wesen, vgl. EN/DIN ISO 29990, bei allen diesen Zertifizierungen nicht implementiert wurden.

Bis heute jedoch respektiert und lehrt die EurAka Hochschule gemäß den jeweiligen Verfahren, welche die SQS-Zertifizierung, die EduQua-Zertifizierung und die IQNet ISO 9001-2000 in ihren Prinzipien vorschreiben, bis das neue ganzheitliche QM-Handbuch gemäß der ISO 29990:2010 fertiggestellt und offiziell akzeptiert ist.
EurAka Hochschule Documentation
E.H.E. Europa Hochschule
EurAka CH
Higher Education -
Swiss Made
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt